Our staff welcomes you to
Laboratory Products Sales, Inc.

Sharon G. Meleca
President
800-388-0166 (ext 26)
SMeleca@LPSinc.com

Frank Meleca
Frank Meleca
VP, Sales and Marketing
800-388-0166 (ext 22)
Frank@LPSinc.com
Scott Willson
Scott Willson
Inventory Control and Analysis
800-388-0166 (ext 20)
SWillson@LPSinc.com
 

Kristen Kruger
Purchasing and Marketing Support
800-388-0166 (ext 25)
Kristen@LPSinc.com


Rosemary Fiore
Retired, Product Show Support
800-388-0166 (ext 21)
Rosemary@LPSinc.com

Diane Lester
Sales Representative
800-388-0166 (ext 33)
dmeleca@LPSinc.com


Carl Glitzer
Pipettor Repair Supervisor
800-388-0166 (ext 23)
Carl@LPSinc.com


John Franck
Pipettor Repair Technician
800-388-0166 (ext 28)
JohnF@LPSinc.com


Scott Ferguson
Pipettor Repair Technician
800-388-0166 (ext 28)
Scott@LPSinc.com


Dave Fitzsimmons
Warehouse Manager
800-388-0166 (ext 24)
warehouse@LPSinc.com


Jim Todd
Warehouse Clerk
800-388-0166 (ext 24)
warehouse@LPSinc.com

Bruce Willis
Chief of Security
800-388-0166 (ext BARK)
bwillis@LPSinc.com

 
Deal of the Day

©2016 LPS | Go To Top
About Us | Terms & Conditions | Customer Services | Downloads | Contact LPS | Employment | Help

Web Site Implementation by Better World Web Solutions, LLC


User ID


Password Follow Us on:

New to LPS? 

Register
Search 



Equipment Catalog
Pipette Tips Catalog
Tubes, Vials, and Storage Catalog
Lab Essentials Catalog
Safety Products Catalog
Corning Catalog
Bioline Molecular Biology Catalog
National Diagnostics Catalog
TPP
Zebrafish and Drosophila Breeding Catalog

About UsLPS NewsTerms and ConditionsCustomer ServicesDownloadsContact LPS IncEmploymentHelp
You Must Be
Logged In
To Order From
A Quote Or Promo #

Empty
$0.00
View Cart
Checkout
0