LPS LOGO
Log In  My LPS     Create Account      

Serving the Scientific Community Since 1977


Our staff welcomes you to
Laboratory Products Sales, Inc.

Sharon G. Meleca
President
800-388-0166 (ext 26)
SMeleca@LPSinc.com

Frank Meleca
Frank Meleca
VP, Sales and Marketing
800-388-0166 (ext 22)
Frank@LPSinc.com
Scott Willson
Scott Willson
Inventory Control and Analysis
800-388-0166 (ext 20)
SWillson@LPSinc.com
 

Kristen Kruger
Purchasing and Marketing Support
800-388-0166 (ext 25)
Kristen@LPSinc.com


Pauline Leakey
Customer Service Representative
800-388-0166 (ext 21)
RPLeakey@LPSinc.com


Rosemary Fiore
Retired, Product Show Support
800-388-0166 (ext 21)
Rosemary@LPSinc.com


Stefanie Falcone
Sales Representative
(216) 309-2079
SFalcone@LPSinc.com

Diane Lester
Sales Representative
800-388-0166 (ext 33)
dmeleca@LPSinc.com


James (Jim, Jimmy) Schanck
Sales Representative
800-388-0166
JSchanck@LPSinc.com


Carl Glitzer
Pipettor Repair Supervisor
800-388-0166 (ext 23)
Carl@LPSinc.com


John Franck
Pipettor Repair Technician
800-388-0166 (ext 28)
JohnF@LPSinc.com


Scott Ferguson
Pipettor Repair Technician
800-388-0166 (ext 28)
Scott@LPSinc.com


Scott Antinore
Warehouse Supervisor
800-388-0166 (ext 24)
warehouse@LPSinc.com


Jim Todd
Warehouse Clerk
800-388-0166 (ext 24)
warehouse@LPSinc.com

Bruce Willis
Chief of Security
800-388-0166 (ext BARK)
bwillis@LPSinc.com

 
 

A NY State Certified, Woman-Owned Small Business

 
LPS MISSION

Laboratory Products Sales, a woman owned small business, is a customer focused distributor of laboratory supplies, reagents and equipment.

Here you will find more than 6000 products used in Life Science Laboratories as well as useful protocols for many procedures in molecular biology. In addition, we are a repair and calibration center for all brands of precision liquid handling pipettings devices. Find out more about our company.

Laboratory Products Sales, Inc
1665 Buffalo Road
Rochester, NY 14624

Call us at: (800) 388-0166
Fax us at: (585) 247-6686
EMail us at: LPS@LpsInc.com


LPS Recycling Program